Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search

1/23/2020 » 1/26/2020
7th International Conference on the Development and Assessment of Intercultural Compete

Multilingual Education Fair of DC

Free Webinar: Teaching for the Long Term Memory

1/31/2020 » 2/1/2020
The University of Alabama Languages Conference: Empowering Languages and Cultures

Featured Jobs
News & Press: AATSP News

Campbell Chairs AATSP Task Force for Standards

Wednesday, November 20, 2019  


A Project of the American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese
Standards Collaborative Initiative
List of Contributors

I. Task Force Committee

Chair Christine Campbell, The Defense Language Institute Foreign Language Center,
Monterey, CA (Ret.)

Kevin Cessna-Buscemi, National Spanish and Portuguese Examinations for The American
Association of the Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese, Valparaiso, IN

Pete Swanson, United States Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, CO

II. Consultants

Robert L. Davis, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Dave McAlpine, University of Arkansas, Little Rock, AR (Ret.)


III. Reviewers

Anne Cummings-Hlas, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Elaine Davis, Madison High School, Madison, NJ (Ret.)

Beth Gaunce, Sociedad Hispánica de Amistad for the American Association of the Teachers
of Spanish and Portuguese, KY

Sheri Spaine Long, American Association of the Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese,
Birmingham, AL

Yvette March, Wayne Public Schools, NJ (Ret.)

Comfort Pratt, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Maritza Sloan, Ladue Horton Watkins, HS, Saint Louis, MO


IV. Learning Scenario Authors

Megan Budke, Wayzata Public Schools, MN

Conxita Domènech, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Sandra García Sanborn, California State University, Stanislaus, CA

Manuela González-Bueno, The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Laura Graebner Shepin, Rolling Meadows High School, Rolling Meadows, IL

Rhea Grate, St. James School, Montgomery, AL

Lauren Hetrovicz, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Carmen King de Ramirez, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Anna Montserrat, Stuyvesant High School, New York City, NY

Salvatore Muffoletto, Valparaiso Community Schools, Valparaiso, IN

Virmared Santiago, Our Lady of Lourdes Academy, Miami, FL

Diana Ruggiero, The University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Julie Sellers, Benedictine College, Atchison, KS

Maritza Sloan, Ladue Horton Watkins High School, Saint Louis, MO

Jane Swisher, District 67, Lake Forest, IL

Haydee Taylor-Arnold, Ladue Horton Watkins High School, Saint Louis, MO


Click here to see the list of contributors in PDF form. 


Sign In

Latest News