Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

4/22/2017 » 4/23/2017
Jornadas de ELE junto al Báltico 2017

4/24/2017 » 4/28/2017
Global Leadership Week 2017

4/25/2017
CAL-Santillana USA Dual Language Education Fundamentals Workshop

4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
3rd International Conference on the Historical Links between Spain and North America

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the AATSP Community Calendar Page!

We are pleased to provide a listing to upcoming events as well as calls for proposals and publications that are of interest to AATSP members. Click the event name to view more details. Members can also set a preference to have new calendar events automatically sent to their email.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Jornadas de ELE junto al Báltico 2017
4/22/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Tallin   
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
Global Leadership Week 2017
4/24/2017 » 4/28/2017
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
CAL-Santillana USA Dual Language Education Fundamentals Workshop
4/25/2017
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida   
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
3rd International Conference on the Historical Links between Spain and North America
4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Alcalá de Henares   
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
CAL-Santillana USA Dual Language Education Fundamentals Workshop
4/27/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
GWATFL Spring Conference 2017: 4th Annual Spring Immersion Day
4/29/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
CFP: International Conference on Catalan Literature in English: Translation, Readership and Impact
4/30/2017
Location: London   
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
XXXV Congreso Internacional de AESLA
5/4/2017 » 5/6/2017
Location: Jaen   
 
XIII ENCUENTRO DE MORFÓLOGOS (MØRFEMÁLAGA 2Ø17)
5/4/2017 » 5/5/2017
Location: Málaga   
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Ballet Hispánico at Ridgefield Playhouse (CT)
5/11/2017
Location: Ridgefield, Connecticut   
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
MIWLA 2017 Spring Collaboration Day
5/13/2017
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
CFP: Alabama World Languages Association Annual Conference 2018
5/15/2017
Location: Mobile, Alabama   
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Sign In


Latest News