Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

5/26/2015 » 5/30/2015
CALICO Conference 2015

5/30/2015
CFP: Congreso Internacional «Enrique Gil y Carrasco y el Romanticismo»

5/31/2015
CFP: Tierra Tinta Conference

6/1/2015
CFP: The Cleric’s Craft: Crossroads of Medieval Spanish Literature and Modern Critique

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the AATSP Community Calendar Page!

We are pleased to provide a listing to upcoming events as well as calls for proposals and publications that are of interest to AATSP members. Click the event name to view more details. Members can also set a preference to have new calendar events automatically sent to their email.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
CALICO Conference 2015
5/26/2015 » 5/30/2015
Location: Boulder, Colorado   
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
CFP: Congreso Internacional «Enrique Gil y Carrasco y el Romanticismo»
5/30/2015
Location: El Bierzo   
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
CFP: Tierra Tinta Conference
5/31/2015
Location: Normal, Oklahoma   
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
 
CFP: The Cleric’s Craft: Crossroads of Medieval Spanish Literature and Modern Critique
6/1/2015
Location: El Paso, Texas   
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
2015 ADE-ADFL Summer Seminar East
6/3/2015 » 6/7/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
 

Monday, June 08, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
OPI Assessment Workshop
6/9/2015 » 6/12/2015
Location: Provo, Utah   
 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
Oregon Association of Bilingual Education Summer Conference
6/12/2015 » 6/13/2015
Location: Milwaukie, Oregon   
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
V Congreso de la Asociación BETA "Los limites del hispanismo"
6/17/2015 » 6/19/2015
Location: Lisbon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News