Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

8/17/2020
CFP: Humanities Innovation Grants

8/18/2020
Free Webinar: 400 Million Insights: Corpus and Critical Thinking Transform Beginning and ...

8/20/2020 » 8/21/2020
ICSLLS 2020: 14. International Conference on Spanish Language and Literature Studies

8/21/2020 » 8/23/2020
Generative Approaches to Language Acquisition ‒ North America 9

9/1/2020
CFP: Mississippi Foreign Language Association Fall Conference


Featured Jobs
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the AATSP Community Calendar Page!

We are pleased to provide a listing to upcoming events as well as calls for proposals and publications that are of interest to AATSP members. Click the event name to view more details. Members can also set a preference to have new calendar events automatically sent to their email.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
CFP: Humanities Innovation Grants
8/17/2020
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Free Webinar: 400 Million Insights: Corpus and Critical Thinking Transform Beginning and ...
8/18/2020
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
ICSLLS 2020: 14. International Conference on Spanish Language and Literature Studies
8/20/2020 » 8/21/2020
Location: London   
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
Generative Approaches to Language Acquisition ‒ North America 9
8/21/2020 » 8/23/2020
Location: Reykjavík   
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
CFP: Mississippi Foreign Language Association Fall Conference
9/1/2020
Location: Meridian, Mississippi   
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
AATSP Florida Chapter Conference
9/3/2020 » 9/5/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Poetized Wars and Polemic Writings in the Modern Age
9/10/2020 » 9/12/2020
Location: BUCHAREST   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
CFP: Hispania Special Issue - Digital Humanities in Spanish and Portuguese
9/15/2020
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
CFP: The Portuguese Newsletter
9/20/2020
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
2020 Symposium – Instituto Cervantes (Harvard - FAS)
9/24/2020 » 9/25/2020
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Symposium on Language Pedagogy in Higher Education (SOLPHE)
10/2/2020 » 10/3/2020
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
8th International Conference on Immersion and Dual Language Education
10/7/2020 » 10/10/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Rocky Mountain Modern Language Association Conference
10/8/2020 » 10/10/2020
Location: Boulder, Colorado   
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
2020 COFLT WAFLT Fall Conference
10/9/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
5th Annual CLIC Conference
10/9/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Houston, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Latest News