Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

9/1/2016
CFP: 2017 LSA Linguistic Institute

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the AATSP Community Calendar Page!

We are pleased to provide a listing to upcoming events as well as calls for proposals and publications that are of interest to AATSP members. Click the event name to view more details. Members can also set a preference to have new calendar events automatically sent to their email.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
 
 

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
 
 

Thursday, September 01, 2016

 
CFP: 2017 LSA Linguistic Institute
9/1/2016
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
 
 

Friday, September 02, 2016

 
CFP: MidWest Association for Language Learning and Technology 2016 Conference
9/2/2016
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
AACL 2016 and TSLL 2016 Joint Conference
9/16/2016 » 9/18/2016
Location: Ames, Iowa   
 

Sunday, September 18, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
LEARN Workshop: Task Based Assessment
9/20/2016 » 9/22/2016
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
Literature of the Hidden and Fantastic
9/23/2016 » 9/24/2016
Location: Fort Smith, Arkansas   
 

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
LangOER Conference 2016
9/26/2016 » 9/27/2016
Location: Brussels   
 
NSF/NEH Documenting Endangered Languages (DEL) Grants: Data, Infrastructure, and Computational Metho
9/26/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News