leadership, AATSP, national office, hispania, national spanish exam
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

11/4/2020 » 11/7/2020
La Cosecha 2020

11/4/2020
Spanish Literacy Institute: Fostering Spanish Language and Literacy Development

11/5/2020
2021-22 NSLI for Youth Application Deadline

11/6/2020 » 11/13/2020
2020 National Humanities Conference (virtual)

11/7/2020
GWATFL Fall Conference 2020


Featured Jobs
National Office Staff

Executive Director of the AATSP

Sheri Spaine Long
spainelong@aatsp.org

AATSP National Office
2100 1st Ave N. Suite 320
Landmark Center
Birmingham, AL 35203-4213

205-506-0600
205-855-0600 (fax)

 

Operations Assistant
Vaughn Petty
vpetty@aatsp.org


Director of Financial Services
Kara Majchrowicz
 

Coordinator of Conferences and Exhibits

Dalila González 
dgonzalez@aatsp.org


Coordinator of Communications
Millena Oliveira
moliveira@aatsp.org

 
Coordinator of Programs (SHH, SHA, & Chapters)

Ashley Bradford Crow
abradford@aatsp.org


Membership Processing Coordinator, AATSP & NSE

Holly Bernhardt
hbernhardt@aatsp.org

 


 
Albricias Editor
Faith Blackhurst
editor.shh@aatsp.org

Conference Wrap-Up Editor
Mary-Anne Vetterling
 
Hispania Editor
Benjamin Fraser
bfraser@aatsp.org

Director of National Spanish and Portuguese Examinations
Kevin Cessna-Buscemi
NSE & AATSP Branch Office
160 Rail RD STE 3
Chesterton, IN 46304-8712
USA
219.465.2100
219.465.2116 (fax)
 
Online Classroom Resources Coordinator
[POSITION OPEN]
 
Phi Lambda Beta Director
James Krause
 
Poster Contest Coordinator
Crystal Vicente
 
Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica Director
Kelly Scheetz

Sociedad Hispánica de Amistad Director
Beth Gaunce
beth.gaunce@gmail.com
 
Spanish and Portuguese Review Editor 
Stacey Margarita Johnson
 
The Portuguese Newsletter Editor
Luci De Biaji Moreira
 
Sign In


Latest News