leadership, AATSP, national office, hispania, national spanish exam
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

6/1/2020
CFP: Albricias

6/1/2020
Master Class Application Deadline: Don Quijote de la Mancha with Álvaro Enrigue

6/1/2020
CFP: 2021 CSCTFL

6/3/2020 » 6/5/2020
El Círculo de Estudios de la Literatura Picaresca y Celestinesca (CELPYC) 2020 Conf.

6/4/2020
NECTFL Webinar: Building a Community Response to Crisis


Featured Jobs
National Office Staff

Executive Director of the AATSP

Sheri Spaine Long
spainelong@aatsp.org

AATSP National Office
2100 1st Ave N. Suite 320
Landmark Center
Birmingham, AL 35203-4213

205-506-0600
205-855-0600 (fax)

 

Director of Operations 
Dieter A. Waldvogel
dwaldvogel@aatsp.org


Director of Financial Services
Kara Majchrowicz
 

Coordinator of Conferences and Exhibits

Dalila González 
dgonzalez@aatsp.org


Coordinator of Communications
Millena Oliveira
moliveira@aatsp.org

 
Coordinator of Programs (SHH, SHA, & Chapters)

Ashley Bradford Crow
abradford@aatsp.org


Membership Processing Coordinator, AATSP & NSE

Holly Bernhardt
hbernhardt@aatsp.org

 


 
Albricias Editor
Faith Blackhurst
editor.shh@aatsp.org

Conference Wrap-Up Editor
Mary-Anne Vetterling
 
Hispania Editor
Benjamin Fraser
bfraser@aatsp.org

Director of National Spanish and Portuguese Examinations
Kevin Cessna-Buscemi
NSE & AATSP Branch Office
160 Rail RD STE 3
Chesterton, IN 46304-8712
USA
219.465.2100
219.465.2116 (fax)
 
Online Classroom Resources Coordinator
[POSITION OPEN]
 
Phi Lambda Beta Director
James Krause
 
Poster Contest Coordinator
Crystal Vicente
 
Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica Director
Kelly Scheetz

Sociedad Hispánica de Amistad Director
Beth Gaunce
beth.gaunce@gmail.com
 
Spanish and Portuguese Review Editor 
Stacey Margarita Johnson
 
The Portuguese Newsletter Editor
Luci De Biaji Moreira
 
Sign In


Latest News