leadership, AATSP, national office, hispania, national spanish exam
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
CARLA Workshop: Using Technology in Second Language Teaching

7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
CARLA Workshop: Creativity in the Language Classroom

7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
CARLA Workshop: Teaching Language Through the Lens of Social Justice

7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
CARLA Workshop: Immersion 101: An Introduction to Immersion Teaching

7/17/2018 » 7/20/2018
IFLT Conference 2018

National Office Staff
Executive Director

Sheri Spaine Long
spainelong@aatsp.org
(spaine.long@gmail.com alternate email through July 31, 2018)

Director of Operations & Membership
Dieter A. Waldvogel
dwaldvogel@aatsp.org

 
AATSP National Office
2100 1st Ave N. Suite 320
Landmark Center
Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
USA
205-506-0600
205-855-0600 (fax)

 

Director of Communications
Cindy Kendall
Director of Financial Services
Kara Majchrowicz
 
Director of Conferences and Exhibits
Debra Nigohosian

 
Director of Marketing and Publications
David Wiseman
dwiseman@aatsp.org

Coordinator of Marketing and Membership
Millena Luna Oliveira
moliveira@aatsp.org

 


 
Albricias Editor
Faith Blackhurst
editor.shh@aatsp.org

Conference Wrap-Up Editor
Mary-Anne Vetterling
 
Hispania Editor
Benjamin Fraser
bfraser@aatsp.org

Director of National Spanish and Portuguese Examinations
Kevin Cessna-Buscemi
NSE & AATSP Branch Office
160 Rail RD STE 3
Chesterton, IN 46304-8712
USA
219.465.2100
219.465.2116 (fax)
 
Online Classroom Resources Coordinator
Carol Flood
 
Phi Lambda Beta Director
James Krause
 
Poster Contest Coordinator
Crystal Vicente
 
Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica Director
Kelly Scheetz

Sociedad Hispánica de Amistad Director
Beth Gaunce
beth.gaunce@gmail.com
 
Spanish and Portuguese Review Editor 
Cory Duclos
 
The Portuguese Newsletter Editor
Luci De Biaji Moreira
 
Sign In


Latest News