leadership, AATSP, national office, hispania, national spanish exam
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Exploring Learner Language: Puzzles and Tools in the Classroom

7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Developing Assessments for the Second Language Classroom

7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Creativity in the Language Classroom: Fostering Student Learning Through Creative Language Exp...

7/19/2019 » 7/24/2019
Annual Summer Seminar for California Language Teachers

7/22/2019 » 7/26/2019
Using Technology in Second Language Teaching

National Office Staff
Executive Director of the AATSP

Sheri Spaine Long
spainelong@aatsp.org

AATSP National Office
2100 1st Ave N. Suite 320
Landmark Center
Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
USA
205-506-0600
205-855-0600 (fax)

 

Director of Operations 
Dieter A. Waldvogel
dwaldvogel@aatsp.org


Director of Financial Services
Kara Majchrowicz
 

Director of Conferences and Exhibits

[open position]

 

Coordinator of Marketing and Membership
Millena Oliveira
moliveira@aatsp.org

 
Coordinator of Programs (SHH, SHA, & Chapters)

Ashley Bradford Crow
abradford@aatsp.org


Membership Processing Coordinator, AATSP & NSE

Holly Bernhardt
hbernhardt@aatsp.org

 


 
Albricias Editor
Faith Blackhurst
editor.shh@aatsp.org

Conference Wrap-Up Editor
Mary-Anne Vetterling
 
Hispania Editor
Benjamin Fraser
bfraser@aatsp.org

Director of National Spanish and Portuguese Examinations
Kevin Cessna-Buscemi
NSE & AATSP Branch Office
160 Rail RD STE 3
Chesterton, IN 46304-8712
USA
219.465.2100
219.465.2116 (fax)
 
Online Classroom Resources Coordinator
Carol Flood
 
Phi Lambda Beta Director
James Krause
 
Poster Contest Coordinator
Crystal Vicente
 
Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica Director
Kelly Scheetz

Sociedad Hispánica de Amistad Director
Beth Gaunce
beth.gaunce@gmail.com
 
Spanish and Portuguese Review Editor 
Stacey Margarita Johnson
 
The Portuguese Newsletter Editor
Luci De Biaji Moreira
 
Sign In


Latest News