Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

8/19/2019 » 8/21/2019
PEARLL Summer Institute: Effective Lesson Planning

8/19/2019 » 8/21/2019
Task Based Language Teaching 2019

8/22/2019 » 8/24/2019
2019 Language Policy and Planning Conference

8/30/2019 » 9/2/2019
International Conference on Integrationism

8/31/2019
CFP: Fifth Saarbrücken Conference on Foreign Language Teaching

Free Webinar: LRC Events: What Works?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Presenters: Hope Fitzgerald (University of Virginia) and Tony Brinckwirth (Virginia Commonwealth University) Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019 Time: 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST Webinar Duration – 1 hour

8/15/2019
When: Thursday, August 15, 2019
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

If you are planning your 2019-20 Language Center events calendar, this webinar is for you. This interactive session introduces language and culture activities that have successfully engaged learners at two large university language centers. Participants will have ample time to share “nailed and failed” experiences from their own centers, so that all can benefit from the wealth of creativity in the IALLT community.

Visit the webinar page at https://iallt.org/webinars/8-15-19/

Sign In


Latest News