Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

9/18/2019
Webinar: “ADA Title II: Understanding the Communication Responsibilities of State and Local Agencies

9/19/2019 » 9/22/2019
Second Language Research Forum (SLRF) 2019

9/20/2019
Call for Chapters: Language Center Handbook

9/20/2019
CFP: Special Issue of Studies in Second Language Acquisition

9/20/2019
CFP: GALA 2020


Featured Jobs
Webinar: Harnessing High-Leverage Teaching Practices (HLTPs) in Project-Based Language Learn
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Webinar 1: Wednesday, June 5 (PBLL & HLTPs #1-3) Host: Nicole Naditz Guests: Adam Ross & Rachel Mamiya Hernandez Webinar 2: Wednesday, June 12 (PBLL & HLTPs #4-6) Host: Nicole Naditz Guests: Megan Ferry & Laura Sexton

6/12/2019
When: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

In our two-part NFLRC Webinars titled Harnessing HLTPs in PBLL, we will explore the question “What HLTP concepts would help me design, develop, and implement PBLL experiences more effectively?”

In order to get maximum benefit from the two webinars, we recommend that you 1) familiarize yourself with the six High-Leverage Teaching Practices (HLTPs) beforehand and 2) have experience with Project-Based Language Learning (PBLL). This, however, is not a requirement, and any participant with interest in both is welcome to attend.

NOTE: These webinars will be recorded and made available at a later date.

Session times (two 90-minute live webinars)
2pm Hawai‘i | 5pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

Cost
Free

Visit the webinar webpage

Sign In


Latest News