Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

5/30/2019 » 6/1/2019
International Conference on Narrative

5/30/2019 » 6/1/2019
11th International Conference on Language Teacher Education

5/30/2019 » 6/2/2019
International Business Pedagogy Workshops

5/31/2019
CFP: CIEB 2019

5/31/2019
CFP: 7th International Conference on the Development and Assessment of Intercultural Competence

Virtual Q&A with Prof. Kim Potowski
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/13/2018
When: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Virtual Q&A with Prof. Kim Potowski (Professor of Hispanic linguistics and Director of the Heritage Language Program at UIC)

Dr. Kim Potowski will be answering participants' questions related to bilingualism, dual immersion, heritage language teaching, minority language development/maintenance, language & identity, etc. This event is free and open to anyone interested! 

Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Time: 5:00pm Eastern / 4:00pm Central / 2:00pm Pacific

Duration: 1 hour (the entire hour will be dedicated to questions)

Location: Online

For the full description and to register, please go to:  forms.illinois.edu/sec/1167654

Sign In


Latest News