Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Calendar

7/15/2019 » 7/18/2019
IFLT 2019

7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Exploring Learner Language: Puzzles and Tools in the Classroom

7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Developing Assessments for the Second Language Classroom

7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Creativity in the Language Classroom: Fostering Student Learning Through Creative Language Exp...

7/15/2019 » 7/18/2019
International Forum on Language Teaching

Free webinar: Virtual Reality in the Language Classroom: Student-Created VR Panoramas
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/17/2018
When: Friday, August 17, 2018
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Virtual Reality in the Language Classroom: Student-Created VR Panoramas

In this webinar, Trent will present a classroom project where students used mobile VR technology (Google Cardboard and Cardboard Camera) to create, share, and narrate immersive snapshots of their lives.

Presenter: Trent Hoy, University of Colorado
Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
Time: 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
Webinar Duration – 1 hour

Visit the webinar website

Sign In


Latest News